skip navigation

LFCIA WMD 06B

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Sunday September 09, 2018

06B WMD

Pipeline SC Red

Sunday September 16, 2018

Baltimore Celtic Celtic West 2

06B WMD

Sunday September 23, 2018

06B WMD

Freedom 2006 Predators (MD)

Sunday September 30, 2018

Thunder Toluca

06B WMD

Sunday October 14, 2018

06B WMD

Soccerdome FC SDFC Premier

Sunday October 21, 2018

06B WMD

ODFC Cesena 06B

Saturday October 27, 2018

06B WMD

Baltimore Celtic Celtic West 2

Sunday October 28, 2018

North Carroll SC Xtreme

06B WMD

Saturday December 01, 2018

Baltimore Union SC Elite

06B WMD

Saturday December 01, 2018

Calverton Cerritos Soccer Acad

06B WMD

Sunday December 02, 2018

Maryland Rush Montgomery Black

06B WMD

Saturday December 15, 2018

Kaizen17 Kaizen Academy

06B WMD

Saturday January 12, 2019

Champions United Infantil 06

06B WMD

Saturday January 19, 2019

06B WMD

Takoma Park SC

Saturday January 26, 2019

FCSC Rovers ‘06

06B WMD

Saturday February 02, 2019

Maryland Rush Montgomery Gray

06B WMD

Saturday February 09, 2019

06B WMD

Blue Thunder

Saturday February 16, 2019

06B WMD

Champions United Infantil 06

Saturday February 23, 2019

06B WMD

Barcelona USA MD

Sunday March 31, 2019

Soccer of Columbia United Blue

06B WMD

Saturday April 06, 2019

BCRC

06B WMD

Sunday April 07, 2019

NLS AJAX06Red (MD)

06B WMD

Saturday April 13, 2019

Cusa Revolution (MD)

06B WMD

Sunday April 28, 2019

06B WMD

Southeast SESC-Lambert (MD)

Saturday May 04, 2019

A3 Spurs (MD)

06B WMD

Sunday May 12, 2019

06B WMD

Leesburg FC 06B EDP (VA)

Sunday May 19, 2019

Pipeline SC Red

06B WMD

Sunday June 02, 2019

06B WMD

Soccerdome FC SDFC Premier

Sunday June 09, 2019

06B WMD

Vista-NPC2006 (VA)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9 -
@ Pipeline SC Red
Baltimore PolyTechnic HS Turf 11v11 Baltimore, MD
Postponed
Sun Sep 16 -
Baltimore Celtic Celtic West 2
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
@ Freedom 2006 Predators (MD)
Western Regional Park Field 4 14700 Carrs Mill Road Woodbine, MD 21797
1:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 30 -
Thunder Toluca
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 14 -
@ Soccerdome FC SDFC Premier
Bowie High School, 15200 Annapolis Road, Bowie, MD, USA
12:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ ODFC Cesena 06B
John Champe HS Field A 41535 Sacred Mountain St. Aldie, VA 20105
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ Baltimore Celtic Celtic West 2
Baltimore Polytechnic Institute, West Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD, USA - HS Turf 11v11
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
North Carroll SC Xtreme
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Dec 1 -
Baltimore Union SC Elite
Western Regional Park, Carrs Mill Road, Woodbine, MD, USA - Field #4
8:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Calverton Cerritos Soccer Acad
Western Regional Park, Carrs Mill Road, Woodbine, MD, USA - Field #4
3:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
Maryland Rush Montgomery Black
Blandair Regional Park, Oakland Mills Road, Columbia, MD, USA - Field #3
2:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
Kaizen17 Kaizen Academy
Friends Meeting School, Green Valley Road, Ijamsville, MD, USA
1:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
Champions United Infantil 06
Friends Meeting School, Green Valley Road, Ijamsville, MD, USA
3:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Takoma Park SC
Friends Meeting School, Green Valley Road, Ijamsville, MD, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
FCSC Rovers ‘06
Friends Meeting School, Green Valley Road, Ijamsville, MD, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Maryland Rush Montgomery Gray
Friends Meeting School, Green Valley Road, Ijamsville, MD, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Blue Thunder
Friends Meeting School, Green Valley Road, Ijamsville, MD, USA
2:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Champions United Infantil 06
Friends Meeting School, Green Valley Road, Ijamsville, MD, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Barcelona USA MD
Friends Meeting School, Green Valley Road, Ijamsville, MD, USA
6:10 PM EST
Sun Mar 31 -
Soccer of Columbia United Blue
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 6 -
BCRC
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Apr 7 -
NLS AJAX06Red (MD)
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 13 -
Cusa Revolution (MD)
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 28 -
@ Southeast SESC-Lambert (MD)
CCBC Dundalk, Sollers Point Road, Dundalk, MD, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat May 4 -
A3 Spurs (MD)
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun May 12 -
@ Leesburg FC 06B EDP (VA)
Foxcroft School, Foxhound Lane, Middleburg, VA, USA - Turf Field #1
12:30 PM EDT
Sun May 19 -
Pipeline SC Red
Western Heights Middle School, Marshall Street, Hagerstown, MD, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
@ Soccerdome FC SDFC Premier
Mount Hebron High School, Old Frederick Road, Ellicott City, MD, USA - Cedar Lane Park West #6
6:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ Vista-NPC2006 (VA)
8000 Kincheloe Rd, Clifton, VA 20124 - Kinchloe #1
10:30 AM EDT